Webster Staff

Click "Sort" at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.
Showing 64 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Adams, Ruthann Kindergarten radams@mansd.org  
Beakey, Kristen Grade 4 kbeakey@mansd.org Ms. Beakey's Class 
Berube, Maureen Grade 5 mberube@mansd.org  
Bostic, Esther Grade 3 ebostic@mansd.org  
Bouthot, Joshua Physical Education jbouthot@mansd.org  
Breen, Christine Guidance cbreen@mansd.org  
Budryk, Robin Paraprofessional rbudryk@mansd.org  
Caron, Karen Cafeteria webstercaf@mansd.org  
Chalbeck, Stephanie Music schalbeck@mansd.org  
Cota, Jon Emotional Behavioral Specialist jcota@mansd.org  
Coyle, Lori Psychologist lcoyle@mansd.org  
Dawdy, Carol Ann Grade 1 cdawdy@mansd.org  
Dingle, Ashley Kindergarten ashleydingle@mansd.org  
Domin, Rebecca Library Media Specialist rdomin@mansd.org  
Doyle, Edward Music - Band edoyle@mansd.org  
Drouin, Priscilla Reading Specialist pdrouin@mansd.org  
Ducasse, Kristen Paraprofessional kducasse@mansd.org  
Duffley, Heather Grade 4 hduffley@mansd.org  
Duval, Amy Occupational Therapist aduval@mansd.org  
Evans, Laurie Guidance levans@mansd.org  
Evans, Stacey Social Worker sevans@mansd.org  
Flanders, Beth Nurse bflanders@mansd.org  
Frink, Katherine English Learners kfrink@mansd.org  
Funk, Debra Paraprofessional dfunk@mansd.org  
Garr, Wendy Paraprofessional wgarr@mansd.org  
Glenn, Donna Paraprofessional dglenn@mansd.org  
Glennon, Julia Grade 5 jglennon@mansd.org  
Grenon, Celeste Inclusion Specialist- K &1 cgrenon@mansd.org  
Hamlin, Terri Kindergarten thamlin@mansd.org  
Handley, Helen Inclusion Specialist- 2 & 3 hhandley@mansd.org  
Hauswirth, Nicole Multi 1-3 nhauswirth@mansd.org  
Jacques, Jennifer Grade 1 jenjacques@mansd.org  
Keleher, Sue Health skeleher@mansd.org  
Kuniegel, Anita Grade 2 akuniegel@mansd.org  
Larkin-Quinn, Mary Grade 3 mlarkinquinn@mansd.org   
LaRoche, Diane Grade 4 dlaroche@mansd.org  
Lavallee, Nicole Emotional Behavior Specialist  nlavallee@mansd.org  
Lopez, Ana Emotional Behavior Specialist alopez@mansd.org  
Lynch, Sarah Principal slynch@mansd.org  
McGuire, Marlene Art mmcguire@mansd.org  
Mendenhall, Paige Paraprofessional  pmendenhall@mansd.org  
Murphy, Pam Paraprofessional pmurphy@mansd.org  
Newman, Montilla Paraprofessional mnewman@mansd.org  
Newton, Susan Paraprofessional snewton@mansd.org  
O'Connor, Sue Speech Therapist soconnor@mansd.org  
O'Shaunessy, Mary Paraprofessional moshaughnessy@mansd.org  
Ouellette, Shannon Grade 3 souellette@mansd.org  
Papanikolau, Donna English Learners dpapanikolau@mansd.org  
Parker, Chad Paraprofessional cparker@mansd.org  
Prospere, Jennifer English Learners jprospere@mansd.org  
Sedita, Katie Paraprofessional ksedita@mansd.org  
Shea, Christina Administrative Assistant christinashea@mansd.org  
Silakos, Sandra Paraprofessional ssilakos@mansd.org  
Story, Christina Grade 2 cstory@mansd.org  
Suter, Kristi Grade 2 ksuter@mansd.org  
Tessier, Mary Beth Grade 5 matessier@mansd.org  
Tower, Kaleigh Paraprofessional ktower@mansd.org  
Van Deventer, Lorayne Paraprofessional lvandeventer@mansd.org  
Villiard, Kurt Music - Strings kvilliard@mansd.org  
Walsh, Lisa Paraprofessional lisawalsh@mansd.org  
Weber, Dina Inclusion Specialist - 4 & 5 dweber@mansd.org  
Weeks-Chase, Karen Grade 1 kweekschase@mansd.org  
Williams, Namdi Paraprofessional nwilliams@mansd.org  
Withee, Kristen Assistant Principal kwithee@mansd.org  
Showing 64 items
Comments